View Property: (Panorama Park) 7217 Spring Court, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 899664)

7217 Spring Court, Boulder

$950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.66 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect setting to build your dream home in Panorama Park on .66 acres. The current home has not been lived in for several years and is most likely a tear down. INCREDIBLE panoramic views with great location, easy access to US36, Louisville, and Boulder.STRICTLY SOLD "AS IS"!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #899664
Price$950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.66
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,377
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7217 Spring Court
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionPanorama Park
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, Plains View
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryDouglass
MiddlePlatt
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website121
ZoningER
Taxes$4,377
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $1,050,000 to $950,000

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.

Request Free E-Book