View Property: (Carter Lake Heights) 324 Gunn Avenue, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 900022)

324 Gunn Avenue, Berthoud

$65,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.65 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful 2/3 Acre home site lot with a view of Carter Lake! Less than a mile to Carter Lake and the South boat ramp makes this an ideal home site to build, and then enjoy the beauty and recreation in the neighborhood. Also, it's only 12 miles to Colorado's newest from scratch built golf course - The TPC Colorado at Heron Lakes. Carter Lake is 1,100 acres and is surrounded by 1000 acres of public land. You'll enjoy fishing, water skiing, paddle boarding, kayaking, sailing, scuba diving, camping, swimming, and rock climbing. A sailing club and a marina make Carter Lake an enjoyable community. Your new home site is nestled in the foothills west of Berthoud, and is partially wooded with pine trees. Improvements to the lot include a gravel driveway and electrical being brought to the lot. Please check out the website for the property for a video, etc. 324gunnave.com/

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #900022
Price$65,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.65
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,631
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address324 Gunn Avenue
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionCarter Lake Heights
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded Lot
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
Additional Information
Days on Market29
Days on Website220
ZoningOpen
Taxes$1,631
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 324 Gunn Avenue, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #896045

0 Sprague Avenue, Berthoud

$59,000

MLS® # 896045

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 2:16pm MDT.