View Property: (Boulder O T East & West & North) 1445 Pearl Street 206, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900043)

1445 Pearl Street 206, Boulder

$23

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

377 sq ft office in Historic building on Pearl St Mall. Ideally set up for attorney or Therapist space with very well insulated walls. Two rooms: one waiting/reception, one office. Two openable windows in office, NNN includes Janitorial and utilities. Parking available in garage behind building. $1150.45/Mo includes NNN.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900043
Price$23
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1895
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1445 Pearl Street 206
AreaBoulder
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Subdivision

Boulder O T East & West & North

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market41
Days on Website171
Zoningcommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBoulder Valley Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $25 to $23
Price Reduced from $26 to $25
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 12:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 12:16pm MDT.