View Property: (Boulder O T East & West & North) 1445 Pearl, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900053)

1445 Pearl, Boulder

$27

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

1,248 sq feet in Historic building on the Pearl street mall. 2 private offices with large windows with side vents, overlooking Pearl Street Mall. Two separate open areas, 1 large conference room with kitchenette. Parking garage behind building, parking available. Onsite management. NNN includes Utilities and Janitorial.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900053
Price$27
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1895
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1445 Pearl
AreaBoulder
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Subdivision

Boulder O T East & West & North

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website218
Zoningcommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1445 Pearl, Boulder, CO

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 6:04am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.