View Property: (None) 3005 28th Street, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 900167)

3005 28th Street, Boulder

$1,750,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful building with open floor plan. Excellent location. Parking lot. High traffic.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900167
Price$1,750,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.27
Year Built1985
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3005 28th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBlock
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website112
ZoningComm
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWK Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3005 28th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #908002
New Listing

4735 Walnut Street 1, Boulder

$1,462,320

MLS® # 908002

Gibbons-White, Inc.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:19pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:00pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book