View Property: (University Place) 1081 Lincoln Place, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900453)

1081 Lincoln Place, Boulder

$1,175,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,648 Sqft
.06 Acres
2 Garages

Entered for comps purposes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900453
Price$1,175,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,648
Basement Sqft736
Acres0.06
Year Built1904
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$5,244
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1081 Lincoln Place
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionUniversity Place
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesOff Street
Interior
Interior FeaturesWood Floors
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleManhattan
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website205
ZoningRes
Taxes$5,244
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1081 Lincoln Place, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #914136

37 Seven Hills Drive, Boulder

$1,365,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,207 Sf

MLS® # 914136

Photo of Listing #913746

491 Lakeshore Park Road, Boulder

$975,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,931 Sf

MLS® # 913746

Photo of Listing #911957

1635 Sugarloaf Road, Boulder

$925,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,978 Sf

MLS® # 911957

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 8th, 2020 at 1:45am MDT.