View Property: (West End Pearl St.) 1007 Pearl Street 200, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900497)

1007 Pearl Street 200, Boulder

$30

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Premier Location, West End office with mountain views, 2 Private Offices, Kitchen, Break room, Large Central Work Area with in floor cabling and power. Wood floors throughout, bright corner location overlooking west Pearl and 10th Street, Building is centrally located on West Pearl and 10th Street with private rear deck and showers. Parking Available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900497
Price$30
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1979
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1007 Pearl Street 200
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionWest End Pearl St.
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market95
Days on Website105
ZoningRBX-2
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeFlagstaff Properties, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1007 Pearl Street 200, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #905281

1637 Pearl Street 202, Boulder

$29

MLS® # 905281

Gibbons-White, Inc.
Photo of Listing #902522

1932 14th Street, Boulder

$34

MLS® # 902522

Boulder Valley Real Estate
Photo of Listing #902019

2521 Broadway A & B, Boulder

$28

MLS® # 902019

The Colorado Group

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.

Request Free E-Book