View Property: (West End Pearl St.) 1007 Pearl Street 210, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900515)

1007 Pearl Street 210, Boulder

$25

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Owner to pay $2.00 per SF of Listing Commission. West End Premier location, 3 large private offices with mountain views, Kitchen, Conference room, 2 private interior offices and storage, large reception and central work areas. Building is centrally located on West Pearl and 10th Street with private rear deck and showers. Parking Available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900515
Price$25
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1979
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1007 Pearl Street 210
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionWest End Pearl St.
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market197
Days on Website206
ZoningRBX-2
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeFlagstaff Properties, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 6:04am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 6:15am MDT.