View Property: (Gateway Park) 372 Mountain View Road 372-14, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 900533)

372 Mountain View Road 372-14, Berthoud

$500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Super nice warehouse space with partial 2nd floor. Bathroom on the main floor. 14 foot rear door. Gas furnace. Cement floor in back. Finished area in the front.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #900533
Price$500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.05
Year Built2001
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$4,247
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address372 Mountain View Road 372-14
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionGateway Park
CityBerthoud
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
AppliancesSmoke Alarm(s)
HeatingIndividual Heat Source
CoolingWindow A/C Units, Ceiling Fan
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website108
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$4,247
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Eagle Rock

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 372 Mountain View Road 372-14, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #907967
New Listing

441-443 Mountain Avenue, Berthoud

$600,000

MLS® # 907967

RE/MAX Town and Country

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 5:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 5:16pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book