View Property: (Red Rocks Park Condos) 207 Canyon Boulevard 3e, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 900870)

207 Canyon Boulevard 3e, Boulder

$27

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Approx. $4,134-$12,833/mo gross. High-end creative office west of downtown w unique modern architectural finishes, vaulted ceilings, & exposed trusses. Large open work space, 8 offices, conference room, kitchen, common shower & windows on 3 sides w stunning mountain views. Shared suite options available incl. potential shared use of conference room. Close to West Pearl Street shops & restaurants, near trails & bike path across from Boulder Creek & Eben G. Fine Park. 8 designated parking spaces.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #900870
Price$27
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1979
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address207 Canyon Boulevard 3e
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionRed Rocks Park Condos
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market168
Days on Website187
ZoningRMX-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGibbons-White, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 5th, 2020 at 3:34am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 5th, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.