View Property: (Longs Peak Farms) 501 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 901071)

501 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$122,570

0 Beds
0 Baths
½ Acres
0 Garages

ONLY 4 LOTS REMAIN w/an undesignated builder. Visit longspeakfarms.com to see a current map of open lots, available 'builder-owned' lots, and what has sold. Longs Peak Farms, a designated Conservation Development, consists of 83 Acres, of which ONLY 20% is being developed into a pocket community of 36 homes. Enjoy the surrounding 65+ acres that contains a Colorado Division of Wildlife 'buffer' for Bald Eagles to mate and nest. Longs Peak Farms is, and always will be, uniquely Berthoud.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #901071
Price$122,570
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.50
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,388
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address501 Nesting Eagles Way
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionLongs Peak Farms
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website144
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,388
HOA Fees$1,000
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 501 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #901134

526 Talons Reach Run, Berthoud

$143,170

MLS® # 901134

Photo of Listing #901135

506 Talons Reach Run, Berthoud

$143,170

MLS® # 901135

Photo of Listing #901132

509 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$122,570

MLS® # 901132

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 11:05pm MDT.