View Property: (Poudre City) 185 Meadow Lane, Bellvue, CO, 80512 (MLS # 901093)

185 Meadow Lane, Bellvue

$199,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.36 Acres
0 Garages

Great getaway located in Rustic and the upper Poudre Canyon which is known for its's scenic beauty, 4X4 trails, hiking and fishing. The improvements are a very nice fully functional Mobile Home with septic and a 3 season well on a 3rd acre. Water could be hauled in the winter. The land is owned and taxed as real property. About an hour from Ft. Collins and easy year round access. Be part of a great community and enjoy all that Northern Colorado Mountains have to over. Only $199,000.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Bellvue

Essential Information
MLS® #901093
Price$199,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.36
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Taxes$700
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address185 Meadow Lane
AreaPoudre Canyon, Upper
SubdivisionPoudre City
CityBellvue
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80512
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Ditch, Outbuildings, Mountains

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryCache La Poudre
MiddleCache La Poudre
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market31
Days on Website123
ZoningOpen
Taxes$700
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeMile High Land & Homes, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 3:39am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.