View Property: (Culver) 2359 Arapahoe Avenue A, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 901311)

2359 Arapahoe Avenue A, Boulder

$55

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect for Take-out or Retail/Office concepts. The space was previously home to Subway Sandwiches for over 20 years. It is surrounded by lots hungry students and healthy daytime businesses. There is plenty of foot traffic on this high visibility Arapahoe and Folsom corner. At 573 square feet, it is currently configured for take out food service with a front customer service area, a mid prep area and rear storage/preparation area. Also included are an employee bathroom and a 3 compartment sink area. This space does not support customer seating for food service.The interior walls are non load bearing and could be reconfigured without great difficulty. Landlord is open to any type of concept that does not require lots of parking.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #901311
Price$55
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2359 Arapahoe Avenue A
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionCulver
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionStone
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website85
ZoningBT-2
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeNesting Rock, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 10:33am MDT.

Request Free E-Book