View Property: (Whittier) 1741 Walnut Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 901603)

1741 Walnut Street, Boulder

$1,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

In the heart of Boulder, behind Frasca and Pizzaria Locale, exists a commercial building, previously used as an Annex to Boulder High School and a meeting hall for a charitable organization. Designed facing the original Boulder High School, the front entrance of the building now faces the alley. The interior boasts a small kitchen, a lounge / bar area and a large open hall with 16' ceilings. Hardwood flooring extends everywhere. A large deck and yard front onto Walnut Street. Lease / Rental Income / expenses may vary based on market.conditions. Buyer to verify all information independently. Listing Agent related to Seller.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #901603
Price$1,250,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.15
Year Built1922
TypeCommercial
StatusUnder Contract
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1741 Walnut Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionWhittier
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementPartial Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationPartial Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market64
Days on Website87
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-NorthMetro

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:35am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:30am MDT.

Request Free E-Book