View Property: (N/A) 49134 County Road B, Burlington, CO, 80807 (MLS # 902126)

49134 County Road B, Burlington

$75,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,496 Sqft
17¾ Acres
0 Garages

This home is a fixer-upper.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Burlington

Essential Information
MLS® #902126
Price$75,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,496
Basement Sqft1,248
Acres17.75
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$677
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address49134 County Road B
AreaBurlington
SubdivisionN/A
CityBurlington
CountyKit Carson
StateCO
Zip Code80807
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictBurlington RE-6J
ElementaryBurlington
MiddleBurlington
HighBurlington
Additional Information
Days on Market19
Days on Website32
ZoningN/A
Taxes$677
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHendricks Realty Inc
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 49134 County Road B, Burlington, CO

Photo of Listing #897291

945 N 14th Street, Burlington

$84,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,680 Sf

MLS® # 897291

Hendricks Realty Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 10:04am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 10:02am MST.

Request Free E-Book