View Property: (CULVER) 2122 Goss Circle, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 902738)

2122 Goss Circle, Boulder

$1,025,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Opportunity awaits to build on a rare Downtown/Central Boulder lot! 3 Blocks to Pearl Street & 6 Blocks to 29th Street Mall.This Expansive lot offers mature tree's and incredible Flatiron views. This is a great opportunity to build a Home with a AUD for Rental Income in Boulder! A walking location to all points of Boulder makes this a True Gem!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #902738
Price$1,025,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$19,708
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2122 Goss Circle
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionCULVER
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryWhittier
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website71
ZoningRMX1
Taxes$19,708
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeKathleen Kuntz

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2122 Goss Circle, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #907963

445 Marine Street, Boulder

$1,050,000

MLS® # 907963

RE/MAX Alliance on Walnut
Photo of Listing #901645

75 Sugarloaf Road, Boulder

$1,075,000

MLS® # 901645

Home on the Range
Photo of Listing #900096

757 12th Street, Boulder

$790,000

MLS® # 900096

Kearney Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:05am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book