View Property: (Bryant) 590 Fulton Drive, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 903441)

590 Fulton Drive, Brighton

$535,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
579 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Triplex investment property. 3 Units total for sale. 3 bedroom unit has 2 non-conforming bedrooms in basement. Each unit has their own fenced yard. Updated interiors, storage and new exterior paint and roof. Contact Listing agent for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Wed 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #903441
Price$535,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage579
Acres0.22
Year Built1946
TypeIncome
StatusSold
Taxes$3,077
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, VA, 1031 Exchange

Community Information
Address590 Fulton Drive
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionBryant
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictBrighton Dist 27J
ElementarySouth
MiddleVikan, Walter L.
HighBrighton
Additional Information
Days on Market21
Days on Website160
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,077
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $559,000 to $535,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2020 at 10:33am MDT.