View Property: (Bryant) 590 Fulton Drive, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 903441)

590 Fulton Drive, Brighton

$535,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
579 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Triplex investment property. 3 Units total for sale. 3 bedroom unit has 2 non-conforming bedrooms in basement. Each unit has their own fenced yard. Updated interiors, storage and new exterior paint and roof. Contact Listing agent for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #903441
Price$535,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage579
Acres0.22
Year Built1946
TypeIncome
Style1 Story/Ranch, 2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,077
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, VA, 1031 Exchange

Community Information
Address590 Fulton Drive
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionBryant
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictBrighton Dist 27J
ElementarySouth
MiddleVikan, Walter L.
HighBrighton
Additional Information
Days on Market21
Days on Website3
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,077
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $559,000 to $535,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 12:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 12:30pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book