View Property: (RuralA) 01 County Road 146, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 9037458)

01 County Road 146, Agate

$320,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
13,939,200 Sqft
320 Acres
0 Garages

320 acres native grass pasture overlooking the East Bijou Creek. Rolling Hills. Minutes from Agate and I-70. Great small
ranch parcel.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #9037458
Price$320,000
Total Square Footage13,939,200
Acres320.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$160
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Lease Purchase, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
Address01 County Road 146
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
Exterior
Lot Description13939200.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website114
ZoningA
HorsesFenced, Pasture
Taxes$160
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 01 County Road 146, Agate, CO

Photo of Listing #1763430

03 County Road 153, Agate

$320,000 - 13,939,200 Sf

MLS® # 1763430

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan