View Property: (RuralA) 01 County Road 146, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 9037458)

01 County Road 146, Agate

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
350 Acres
0 Garages

350 acres native grass pasture overlooking the East Bijou Creek. Rolling Hills. Minutes from Agate and I-70. Great small
ranch parcel.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #9037458
Price$350,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres350.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-03-24
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address01 County Road 146
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Utilities

Electricity Available, Phone Available

School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2019
Days on Market348
Days on Website193
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Price Increased from $320,000 to $350,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 10:15am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 10:19am MST.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Request Free E-Book