View Property: (RuralA) 01 County Road 146, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 9037458)

01 County Road 146, Agate

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
350 Acres
0 Garages

350 acres native grass pasture overlooking the East Bijou Creek. Rolling Hills. Minutes from Agate and I-70. Great small
ranch parcel.

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #9037458
Price$350,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres350.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Date2019-03-24
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Rolling Slope, Suitable For Grazing, Split Possible

Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
Address01 County Road 146
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Utilities

Electricity Available, Phone Available

Features

Rolling Slope, Suitable For Grazing, Split Possible

Lot Description

RollingSlope,SuitableForGrazing,SplitPossible

School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2019
Days on Market428
Days on Website313
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 7:30am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 7:27am MDT.