View Property: (None) 0 Weld County Road 57, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 904147)

0 Weld County Road 57, Ault

$80,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
6.91 Acres
0 Garages

Acreage with great views! County maintained road. Eaton School district. No covenants or CRP program on the property. Electricity and telephone are in County Road 57. Rolling lot with native grass. Owner is a licensed Broker in The State of Colorado

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #904147
Price$80,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres6.91
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$258
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 Weld County Road 57
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNative Grass, Level Lot
School Information
DistrictEaton RE-2
ElementaryGaleton
MiddleEaton
HighEaton
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website43
ZoningAg
Taxes$258
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeF & M Real Estate CO.

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:34am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:30am MDT.

Request Free E-Book