View Property: (Whispering Pines) 620 Lower Travis Gulch Road, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 905474)

620 Lower Travis Gulch Road, Black Hawk

$170,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
460 Sqft
.84 Acres
0 Garages

Entered for comparable purposes only. FSBO. A-frame with new well, septic and on-demand water heater. Needed lots of TLC but charming. New large shed.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #905474
Price$170,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage460
Acres0.84
Year Built1975
TypeResidential
Style1 1/2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$445
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address620 Lower Travis Gulch Road
AreaBlack Hawk
SubdivisionWhispering Pines
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFreestanding Fireplace
BasementCrawl Space
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Water Filter Owned

Heating

Wood Stove, 2 or more Heat Sources, Wall Heater

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryNederland
MiddleNederland
HighNederland
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website25
ZoningRS
Taxes$445
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 620 Lower Travis Gulch Road, Black Hawk, CO

Photo of Listing #875507

221 Timber Drive, Black Hawk

$174,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,445 Sf

MLS® # 875507

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 9:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book