View Property: (Sekich Business Park) 14308 Mead Street A1 And A2, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 905929)

14308 Mead Street A1 And A2, Longmont

$13

0 Beds
0 Baths
2 Acres
0 Garages

Easy I-25 acess. Take one or both Units, two units currently combined as one. Warehouse plus offices. !2X14 and on one 12 X16 overhead doors, multi-stall bathroom, break room, conference room, reception area. 200 amp 3-phase power. Off-street parking. Sprinkled. Radiant heat.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #905929
Price$13
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
Year Built1999
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address14308 Mead Street A1 And A2
AreaMead
SubdivisionSekich Business Park
CityLongmont
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Radiant Heat
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementSlab
Exterior
ConstructionMetal/Frame
FoundationSlab
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Level Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website85
ZoningIndustrial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCarol Davis
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 11:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 11:45pm MDT.