View Property: (Baseline) 775 35th Street, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 907105)

775 35th Street, Boulder

$606,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,160 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #907105
Price$606,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,160
Basement Sqft1,080
Acres0.17
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
StatusSold
Taxes$2,997
Listing FinancingConventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address775 35th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionBaseline
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesCarport
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Dishwasher, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCreekside
MiddleManhattan
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market63
Days on Website79
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,997
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 775 35th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #906301

1145 Ravenwood Road, Boulder

$690,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,995 Sf

MLS® # 906301

Photo of Listing #908972

4509 Navajo Place, Boulder

$719,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,214 Sf

MLS® # 908972

Photo of Listing #907841

4255 Apache Road, Boulder

$710,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 907841

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 6:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 5:46pm MDT.