View Property: (Glacier Bus Park) 3540 Highway 52, Frederick, CO, 80516 (MLS # 907483)

3540 Highway 52, Frederick

$12

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located at the intersection of I-25 and Hwy 52 in Frederick, CO, with easy access to Denver, Boulder, and Ft. Collins, Emerald Workshops is easily accessible and visible, offering an iconic architectural design along the Highway. We currently have multiple (20+) 1500sf units available for $12.50psf NNN($3.20) totaling $1962.50/month. Each unit is roughly 25'x60'comes with a 10x12 Garage door, ADA restroom, LED lighting, and 200amps of 3 phase power. Please contact Jim York to set up a tour of the property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #907483
Price$12
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3540 Highway 52
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionGlacier Bus Park
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80516
Interior
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer, Block
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website13
ZoningLt Ind.
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeEmerald Real Estate Group

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 12:18am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 12:15am MDT.

Request Free E-Book