View Property: (Urban Shops) 4481 Broadway Street, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 907497)

4481 Broadway Street, Boulder

$20

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in North Boulder facing Broadway, this large retail space is now available for Lease. Formerly the home of Red's Liquor, this large and highly visible store location is a prime opportunity for a variety of different businesses. The space features a large open floor plan with tons of potential to make the unit the perfect fit for your specific business. Total Square Feet: 2,555Rent: $20.00psf NNN: $8.95psfTotal: $6163.94

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #907497
Price$20
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4481 Broadway Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionUrban Shops
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Interior
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market22
Days on Website72
ZoningRetail
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeEmerald Real Estate Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 2:04pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 1:50pm MDT.