View Property: (AMERICAN THIRD SUB) 650 E 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538 (MLS # 908055)

650 E 29th Street, Loveland

$14

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Excellently located retail space in North Loveland perfect for a variety of retail uses. Situated in a well-maintained retail shopping center close to Highway 287, this area features the Loveland Post Office, Thompson School District office as well as restaurants, banking services and medical office.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #908055
Price$14
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1997
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address650 E 29th Street
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionAMERICAN THIRD SUB
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80538
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website67
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeCBRE Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 3:19pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 3:15pm MDT.