View Property: (None) 533 E County Road 8, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 908619)

533 E County Road 8, Berthoud

$3,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
9 Acres
0 Garages

Please review brochure.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #908619
Price$3,300,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres9.00
Year Built2008
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address533 E County Road 8
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionNone
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Interior
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market10
Days on Website50
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Horsetooth
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.