View Property: (Gateway Park) 0 Tbd, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 908845)

0 Tbd, Berthoud

$2,831,400

0 Beds
0 Baths
10 Acres
0 Garages

Commercial land parcels, approx. 10 acres +/- , well positioned at Gateway Park in growing Berthoud. Nicely located near US Highway 287 and the wonderful community of the Northern Colorado region. Close proximety to Longmont. Loveland, and minutes from the rest of the sprawling Northern Colorado area. Lots are at the northwest intersection of CO Highway 56, and Berthoud Parkway (County Road 17). Contact me for more details!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #908845
Price$2,831,400
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$24
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 Tbd
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionGateway Park
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website47
ZoningPUD
Taxes$24
HOA Fees$8,316
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficePorchlight Real Estate Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Tbd, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #816414

2221 Clayton Pl, Berthoud

$2,147,671

MLS® # 816414

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:31pm MDT.