View Property: (None) 1 County Road 57, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 909273)

1 County Road 57, Ault

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
12.32 Acres
0 Garages

Acreage with great views! County Maintained road. No covenants or CRP on the property. Electricity and telephone are in County Road 57. Rolling lot with native grass. Eaton schools. Owner is a licensed Broker in the State of Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #909273
Price$85,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres12.32
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$200
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1 County Road 57
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Lot Description

Native Grass, Level Lot, Rolling Lot

School Information
DistrictEaton RE-2
ElementaryGaleton
MiddleEaton
HighEaton
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website45
ZoningA
Taxes$200
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeF & M Real Estate CO.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 County Road 57, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #909003

2 County Road 53, Ault

$85,000

MLS® # 909003

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 6:12am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 6:00am MDT.