View Property: (Wood Creek) 7451 Harlan Way, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 9098654)

7451 Harlan Way, Arvada

$385,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,499 Sqft
.2 Acres
0 Garages

Built in 1985, this Arvada split-level home offers a gas fireplace, granite kitchen countertops, and a two-car garage.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9098654
Price$385,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,499
Acres0.20
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleMulti-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,706
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7451 Harlan Way
SubdivisionWood Creek
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
Exterior
Lot Description8893.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryThomson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website68
ZoningResidential
Taxes$1,706
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $393,000 to $385,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7451 Harlan Way, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #1774964

6728 Pierce Way, Arvada

$420,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,764 Sf

MLS® # 1774964

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7246721

6424 Newland Street, Arvada

$410,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,768 Sf

MLS® # 7246721

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5493150

6955 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,135 Sf

MLS® # 5493150

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan