View Property: (Downtown) 215 W Oak Street 800a, Fort Collins, CO, 80521 (MLS # 912427)

215 W Oak Street 800a, Fort Collins

$26

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing Views & New Finishes! 1,622 SF office for lease on the 8th floor of the Tower at 215 W Oak. The full service gross lease rate of $26 PSF incl all utilities and 3x a week janitorial. Unit upgrades incl HVAC sys upgrade, modern ceiling tiles, updated lighting, new paint & carpet. Tower bldg is undergoing bldg upgrades: new elevators & exterior paint. Tower lobby to be updated w/ele tenant directory. Suite 800A is avail for occ once suite interior finish work is done end of June/early July.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #912427
Price$26
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1968
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address215 W Oak Street 800a
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionDowntown
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80521
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionStucco
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website11
ZoningDD
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,622 to $26
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 5:50am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.