View Property: (None) 4081 Garnet Lane, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 912437)

4081 Garnet Lane, Boulder

$4,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.13 Acres
0 Garages

Once in a lifetime does an opportunity like this come along. Five acres in the heart of North Boulder. Rolling grasslands and towering pines. Wonderland creek winds through the acreage. Wildlife residents are nesting owls, waddling ducks, and wandering deer. The land has been largely untouched since Boulder was settled. Held by the same family for generations and now available for the first time. This site lends itself to a magnificent estate or family compound. Build your dream, ... grow a garden, breathe the fresh air.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #912437
Price$4,250,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.13
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$17,816
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4081 Garnet Lane
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionNone
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Rolling Lot, Abuts Stream/Creek/River

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCrest View
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website11
ZoningRR
Taxes$17,816
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWK Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:11am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:15am MDT.