View Property: (Farrs 4th Addition 1st Replat) 2547 11th Avenue A, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 912747)

2547 11th Avenue A, Greeley

$10

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

7,023 SF In line shop located in well established neighborhood strip center, near UNC. Can accommodate a variety of uses. Tenant Improvement Allowance available. NNN=$4.08/SFAlso Available: 2533 11th Ave (4,000 SF) and 2519 11th Ave-A (1,450 SF)

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #912747
Price$10
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1959
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$2
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2547 11th Avenue A
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionFarrs 4th Addition 1st Replat
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website10
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$2
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWheeler Properties, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:11am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 7:15am MDT.