View Property: (East Colfax) 1581 Trenton Street, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 9158985)

1581 Trenton Street, Denver

$400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Opportunity Zone! Land for sale in quickly redeveloping East Colfax neighborhood. Zoned E-RH-2.5 allows for many options.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9158985
Price$400,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.15
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-07-11
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1581 Trenton Street
SubdivisionEast Colfax
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80220
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
Days on Market221
Days on Website215
ZoningE-RH-2.5
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCompass - Denver

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1581 Trenton Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #2608592

1536 Trenton Street, Denver

$345,000

MLS® # 2608592

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2020 at 6:15am MST.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Request Free E-Book