View Property: (Grove Heights) 2275 Jasmine Street, Denver, CO, 80207 (MLS # 9207994)

2275 Jasmine Street, Denver

$325,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,690 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Unique opportunity for possible development of site with small house located on the back of the lot. Buyer has option to continue to rent the property during planning for new construction or can vacate the tenant and live in the house if they choose. The Tenant has lease thru 6/30/19 but is possibly willing to stay month to month. The lot is 4690 sq ft. and is 38ft wide at the front of the lot, 124ft long and 39ft wide at the back of the lot.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LAUREATE LTD.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9207994
Price$325,000
Total Square Footage4,690
Acres0.11
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,921
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2275 Jasmine Street
SubdivisionGrove Heights
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80207
Exterior
Lot Description4690.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website65
ZoningU-SU-C
Taxes$1,921
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoLAUREATE LTD

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2275 Jasmine Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #8972745

2916 Birch Street, Denver

$350,000 - 5,950 Sf

MLS® # 8972745

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd. Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 4:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan