View Property: (MONTCLAIR) 6985 E 6th Avenue Pkwy, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 9216013)

6985 E 6th Avenue Pkwy, Denver

$535,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
8,125 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Rear opportunity for new construction on 6th Avenue Parkway. Located on the NW corner of 6th Avenue Parkway and Olive Street. Previous house has already been scraped. Flat site with views of the Parkway along 6th Avenue and is south facing. 8,125 square feet with 65 feet of frontage on 6th Avenue. Adjacent site also available.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Mark Boryla.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9216013
Price$535,000
Total Square Footage8,125
Acres0.18
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$3,394
FeaturesAdjacent to Greenbelt
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6985 E 6th Avenue Pkwy
SubdivisionMONTCLAIR
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80220
Amenities
FeaturesAdjacent to Greenbelt
ViewCity View
Exterior
Lot Description8125.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website64
ZoningE-SU-DX
Taxes$3,394
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMark Boryla

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6985 E 6th Avenue Pkwy, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #2284889

6995 E 6th Avenue Pkwy, Denver

$575,000 - 8,125 Sf

MLS® # 2284889

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Mark Boryla Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 8:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan