View Property: (University Place) 943 10th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 9256303)

943 10th Street, Boulder

$1,495,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,940 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

Charming and stunning home near Chautauqua Park. This 4 bedroom 3 bath property is loaded with character and beautiful finishes. Offers stainless steel appliances, recently sanded floors, and an open floor plan. 2.5 car detached garage and a master suite addition to the home. The main room/kitchen/master floors feature red oak hardwood and the other rooms in the home are Douglas fir hardwood. Entertain your guest in the unique and cozy backyard surrounded by trees. Don't miss out on this gem and schedule a showing today!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo BlueMatch.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #9256303
Price$1,495,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage1,940
Acres0.15
Year Built1921
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StylePatio Home
StatusActive
Date2020-03-26
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, FHA, VA Loan

Community Information
Address943 10th Street
SubdivisionUniversity Place
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages3
Interior
InteriorWood
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementWalk-Out Access, Sump Pump
StoriesOne
Appliances

Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley RE 2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleManhattan
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 26th, 2020
Days on Market10
Days on Website10
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoBlueMatch

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 943 10th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #8112261

766 16th Street, Boulder

$1,790,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,402 Sf

MLS® # 8112261

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo REAL LIVING CO REAL ESTATE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 10:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book