View Property: () 9655 E Arkansas Place, Denver, CO, 80247 (MLS # 9343873)

9655 E Arkansas Place, Denver

$1,995

2 Beds
2 Baths
2,200 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HEARTSTONE PROPERTIES LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9343873
Price$1,995
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,200
Acres0.00
Year Built1996
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9655 E Arkansas Place
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80247
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesYard
Lot Description0.00
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryVillage East
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Days on Website12
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHEARTSTONE PROPERTIES LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9655 E Arkansas Place, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #4628397

9293 E Missouri Avenue, Denver

$2,100 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,867 Sf

MLS® # 4628397

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Swan Realtor Group Brokerage Status: Active
Photo of Listing #3288923

Unit 2012 - 9530 E Florida Avenue, Denver

$1,750 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,361 Sf

MLS® # 3288923

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Hope Realty Elite, LLC. Status: Active
Photo of Listing #4534128

1130 S Chester Street, Denver

$2,350 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,620 Sf

MLS® # 4534128

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Realty Trends LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 4:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan