View Property: (Minnequa Area) 2705 Lake Avenue, Pueblo, CO, 81004 (MLS # 9374514)

2705 Lake Avenue, Pueblo

$125,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,300 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Pueblo

Essential Information
MLS® #9374514
Price$125,000
Total Square Footage1,300
Acres0.00
Year Built1969
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeOther
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2705 Lake Avenue
SubdivisionMinnequa Area
CityPueblo
CountyPueblo
StateCO
Zip Code81004
Additional Information
Days on Website6
Listing Details
Office00002352-RE/MAX Associates

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan