View Property: (Indian Heights) 1242 Oswego Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80904 (MLS # 9397139)

1242 Oswego Street, Colorado Springs

$319,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
1,800 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to your next home! This charming 5 bedroom, 2 bath house in CO Springs is sure to catch your eye! You will appreciate the convenient layout; hosting is easy as the kitchen opens up into the living and dining space. Newly finished basement provides additional space for the whole family. Enjoy sunny summer days and crisp fall mornings in your gorgeous backyard !deal location with close proximity to Sondermann Park and trails. Plus, quick and easy access to Interstate 25.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #9397139
Price$319,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,800
Acres0.17
Year Built1959
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1242 Oswego Street
SubdivisionIndian Heights
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80904
Amenities
UtilitiesNatural Gas
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplacesNone
StoriesRanch
Exterior
ExteriorWood
Lot DescriptionSee Prop Desc Remarks
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District11-Colorado Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website13
Listing Details
OfficeAtlas Real Estate Group COS

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1242 Oswego Street, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #5224508
New Listing

3019 W Platte Avenue, Colorado Springs

$295,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,144 Sf

MLS® # 5224508

Photo of Listing #9911038
New Listing

3216 W Fontanero Street, Colorado Springs

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 9911038

Photo of Listing #4669302

1231 Tonka Avenue, Colorado Springs

$275,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,242 Sf

MLS® # 4669302

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan