View Property: (Mayfair) 1120 Leyden Street, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 9419158)

1120 Leyden Street, Denver

$569,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,900 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Spectacular land opportunity in MAYFAIR!! Oversized, "shovel ready" lot. Surrounded by million $ plus homes. Close to all the city has to offer. Build the home of your dreams!! Soil tests completed. Building plans included drawn specifically for this lot. Permits ready for review.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Workman & Associates.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9419158
Price$569,900
Total Square Footage6,900
Acres0.16
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$6,031
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1120 Leyden Street
SubdivisionMayfair
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80220
Exterior
Lot Description6900.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website67
ZoningE-SU-DX
Taxes$6,031
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoWorkman & Associates
Property History
Price Reduced from $574,900 to $569,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1120 Leyden Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #4853105

790 Pontiac Street, Denver

$565,000 - 6,500 Sf

MLS® # 4853105

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Porchlight Real Estate Group Status: Active
Photo of Listing #7909590

728 Locust Street, Denver

$475,000 - 5,850 Sf

MLS® # 7909590

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Thrive Real Estate Group Status: Active
Photo of Listing #4087870

1157 Jersey Street, Denver

$580,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 4087870

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Redefy Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 10:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan