View Property: (Wood Creek) 7595 Fenton Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 9436446)

7595 Fenton Street, Arvada

$385,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,499 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo John Watson.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9436446
Price$385,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,499
Acres0.22
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Taxes$1,623
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7595 Fenton Street
SubdivisionWood Creek
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Sprinkler System, Yard
Lot Description9632.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryThomson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website39
ZoningSingle Family
Taxes$1,623
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoJohn Watson

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7595 Fenton Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5525865
New Listing

8217 Ames Way, Arvada

$435,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,394 Sf

MLS® # 5525865

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Triumphant Homes Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8624795
New Listing

4770 W 63rd Avenue, Arvada

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,128 Sf

MLS® # 8624795

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo McClure and Associates Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9317360
New Listing

8418 Fenton Street, Arvada

$339,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 912 Sf

MLS® # 9317360

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild Homes Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan