View Property: (More-Karis Amd Plat-Some M & B-551) 8716 W 54th Place, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 9463182)

8716 W 54th Place, Arvada

$850,000

7 Beds
4 Baths
3,054 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB ACTION JACKSON REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9463182
Price$850,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage3,054
Acres0.13
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleMulti-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,581
FeaturesAdjacent to Park
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8716 W 54th Place
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Subdivision

More-Karis Amd Plat-Some M & B-551

Amenities
FeaturesAdjacent to Park
Parking Spaces5
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Cable Available, Double Pane Windows, Eating Space / Kitchen, Updated, Window Coverings

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Washer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Fence
Lot Description5480.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryArvada K-8
MiddleArvada K-8
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website38
ZoningMobile Home
Taxes$2,581
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB ACTION JACKSON REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8716 W 54th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #8898115

5430 Estes Street, Arvada

$680,000 - 3 Beds, 3,584 Sf

MLS® # 8898115

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Calibrate Real Estate LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6619051

8987 W 54th Place, Arvada

$900,000 - 6 Baths, 3,650 Sf

MLS® # 6619051

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MARCUS & MILLICHAP INC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5076881

5406 Cody Street, Arvada

$650,000 - 5 Beds, 2,044 Sf

MLS® # 5076881

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan