View Property: (More-Karis Amd Plat-Some M & B-551) 8716 W 54th Place, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 9463182)

8716 W 54th Place, Arvada

$850,000

7 Beds
4 Baths
3,054 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB ACTION JACKSON REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9463182
Price$850,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage3,054
Acres0.13
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleMulti-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,581
FeaturesAdjacent to Park
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8716 W 54th Place
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Subdivision

More-Karis Amd Plat-Some M & B-551

Amenities
FeaturesAdjacent to Park
Parking Spaces5
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Cable Available, Double Pane Windows, Eating Space / Kitchen, Updated, Window Coverings

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Washer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Fence
Lot Description5480.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryArvada K-8
MiddleArvada K-8
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website119
ZoningMobile Home
Taxes$2,581
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB ACTION JACKSON REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8716 W 54th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5481710

6427 Grandview Avenue, Arvada

$650,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,136 Sf

MLS® # 5481710

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX MOMENTUM Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8898115

5430 Estes Street, Arvada

$680,000 - 3 Beds, 3,584 Sf

MLS® # 8898115

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Calibrate Real Estate LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3845893

8736 W 54th Place, Arvada

$720,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,432 Sf

MLS® # 3845893

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Calibrate Real Estate LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 7:49am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan