View Property: (Yosemite Street Condominiums) Unit 111 - 1180 Yosemite Street, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 9581165)

Unit 111 - 1180 Yosemite Street, Denver

$129,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
835 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THE MOST AFFORDABLE PROPERTY, RECENTLY RENOVATED CONDO LOCATED CLOSE TO LOWRY MEDICAL CAMPUS, STAPLETON AND LOWRY BLVD. NEW PAINT, NEW CARPET/WOOD FLOOR. GREAT INCOME POTENTIAL $1,250 A MONTH AND LEASE EXPIRES 05/31/2020. ***showing is by appointment.***

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo ICC Real Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9581165
Price$129,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage835
Acres0.00
Year Built1961
TypeTownhome/Condo
Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
StyleTownhome/Condo
StatusActive
Taxes$252
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
SubdivisionYosemite Street Condominiums
CityDenver
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80220
Address

Unit 111 - 1180 Yosemite Street

Amenities
ParkingNone
Amenities

Exterior Maintenance w/ Roof, Sewer, Snow Removal, Trash Removal, Water

Interior
HeatingBaseboard
CoolingAir Conditioning-Room
Exterior
Lot Description0.00
RoofUnknown
ConstructionBrick, Concrete
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryBoston K-8
MiddleBoston K-8
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Taxes$252
HOA Fees$318
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoICC Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan