View Property: (Stapleton) 2373 Central Park 105, Denver, CO, 80238 (MLS # 9609480)

2373 Central Park 105, Denver

$7,500

0 Beds
1 Baths
0 Sqft
1.54 Acres
0 Garages

Retail space in the red-hot Stapleton neighborhood in East Denver. The space is in great condition and just needs some finishing touches. The open floorplan and tons of natural light make it a great fit for about any business. There is ample parking in the rear of the building. Contact me to learn more about this amazing opportunity.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo TJC REAL ESTATE.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9609480
Price$7,500
Bathrooms1.00
Acres1.54
Year Built2007
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeBusiness
StatusActive
Date2019-08-13
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2373 Central Park 105
SubdivisionStapleton
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80238
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
Days on Market118
Days on Website1
ZoningC-MU-20
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoTJC REAL ESTATE

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:23am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan