View Property: (Gateway Park) 1935 Ironton Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 9624062)

1935 Ironton Street, Aurora

$275,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,120 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Investor Special. This home needs a little TLC. Bring your tool belt.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Real Estate LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #9624062
Price$275,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,120
Acres0.15
Year Built1947
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,512
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1935 Ironton Street
SubdivisionGateway Park
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wall Heater
CoolingOther
Exterior
Lot Description6350.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryFletcher
MiddleNorth
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,512
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Keller Williams Real Estate LLC

Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1935 Ironton Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #9375596

1555 Clinton Street, Aurora

$270,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,766 Sf

MLS® # 9375596

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 44 Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9920281

564 Empire Street, Aurora

$297,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,194 Sf

MLS® # 9920281

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6878782

2245 Jamaica Street, Aurora

$320,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,598 Sf

MLS® # 6878782

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Porchlight Real Estate Group Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan