View Property: (Arvada Park) 5793 Independence Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 9624864)

5793 Independence Street, Arvada

$400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,262 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

The location for this property is perfectly situated near old town Arvada, and city hall. The location provides easy access to I-70 and is close to the G-Line commuter train stations and this site is great for an owner / operator.

The owner of this site is willing to sell, lease, or structure a lease purchase / owner carry transaction . This is rare to find in this market so don’t miss out on the opportunity!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9624864
Price$400,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage1,262
Acres0.04
Year Built1958
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$3,101
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5793 Independence Street
SubdivisionArvada Park
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description1863.00
Additional Information
Days on Website111
ZoningPUD-BPR
Taxes$3,101
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX ALLIANCE

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:20am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan