View Property: (Ruby Hill) 2650 W Asbury Avenue, Denver, CO, 80219 (MLS # 9634949)

2650 W Asbury Avenue, Denver

$100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
8,913 Sqft
.2 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent opportunity to build in Ruby Hill.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Porchlight Real Estate Group.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9634949
Price$100,000
Total Square Footage8,913
Acres0.20
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2650 W Asbury Avenue
SubdivisionRuby Hill
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80219
Exterior
Lot Description8913.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website118
ZoningS-SU-F1
Taxes$1
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPorchlight Real Estate Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2650 W Asbury Avenue, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #3488622

129 S Lowell Boulevard, Denver

$89,000 - 5,875 Sf

MLS® # 3488622

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HOUSE2HOME LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8581994

3050 W Gill Place, Denver

$104,000 - 3,633 Sf

MLS® # 8581994

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 54 Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 7:04pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan