View Property: (Scenic Heights) 001 68th Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 9641938)

001 68th Place, Arvada

$325,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
28,314 Sqft
.65 Acres
0 Garages

.656 acres overlooking city lights with views from Denver to Longs Peak. Great location, just minutes from Olde Town Arvada and easy access to I-70. This is a rare opportunity for the premier view site & possible development, it's a big win either way. Buyer to verify access as well as availability of water/sewer/and gas.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX 100 INC..

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9641938
Price$325,000
Total Square Footage28,314
Acres0.65
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$5,841
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address001 68th Place
SubdivisionScenic Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
ViewCity View, Mountain View
Exterior
Lot Description28314.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website24
ZoningR-L
Taxes$5,841
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX 100 INC.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 001 68th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #7490925

6812 Carr Street, Arvada

$350,000 - 11,195 Sf

MLS® # 7490925

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 7:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan