View Property: (Gateway Park) 1712 Kenton Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 9680156)

1712 Kenton Street, Aurora

$265,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
914 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #9680156
Price$265,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage914
Acres0.15
Year Built1947
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,692
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1712 Kenton Street
SubdivisionGateway Park
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Interior Features

Double Pane Windows, Eating Space / Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Remodeled

Appliances

Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio
Lot Description6350.00
WindowsDouble Pane Windows
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryMontview
MiddleNorth
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Days on Website34
ZoningResidential
Taxes$1,692
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1712 Kenton Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #9375596

1555 Clinton Street, Aurora

$270,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,766 Sf

MLS® # 9375596

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 44 Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9920281

564 Empire Street, Aurora

$297,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,194 Sf

MLS® # 9920281

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7577826

1975 Nome Street, Aurora

$295,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,440 Sf

MLS® # 7577826

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Boutique Homes LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 11:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan