View Property: (Olde Town) 5707 Zephyr Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 9727878)

5707 Zephyr Street, Arvada

$515,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,236 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Olde Town Arvada Historic District gem! Owner renovated in 2016.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance - Olde Town.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9727878
Price$515,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage1,236
Acres0.14
Year Built1924
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,369
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5707 Zephyr Street
SubdivisionOlde Town
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryLawrence
MiddleArvada K-8
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website61
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,369
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Alliance - Olde Town

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5707 Zephyr Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #2849505

8371 W 50th Avenue, Arvada

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,936 Sf

MLS® # 2849505

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MILEHIPROPERTY Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8226901

11805 W 56th Drive, Arvada

$549,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,752 Sf

MLS® # 8226901

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Albert Realty LTD Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7280820

5385 Newland Street, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,045 Sf

MLS® # 7280820

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan